SDSDBF Members
Andes Central School District
Armour School District
Avon School District
Bennett County School District
Bison School District
Bridgewater-Emery School District
Britton-Hecla School District
Canistota School District
Canton School District
Chamberlain School District
Colome Consolidated School District
CORE Educational Cooperative
Cornbelt Educational Cooperative
Crow Creek Tribal School District
Custer County
Dakota Valley School District
Dell Rapids School District
Douglas School District
Dupree School District
Edgemont School District
Edmunds Central School District
Edmunds County
Elk Point-Jefferson School District
Estelline School District
Eureka School District
Faith School District
Faulkton Area School District
Frederick Area School District
Freeman School District
Gayville-Volin School District
Gettysburg School District
Gregory School District
Groton Area School District
Harrisburg School District
Herreid School District
Highmore-Harrold School District
Hitchcock-Tulare School District
Huron School District
Ipswich School District
Iroquois School District
Jones County School District
Kadoka Area School District
Langford Area School District
Lead-Deadwood School District
Lemmon School District
Lyman School District
Marty Indian School District
Marty Indian School District McCook Central School District
McIntosh School District
McLaughlin School District
Meade School District
Menno School District
Miller School District
Mitchell School District
Mobridge-Pollock School District

SDSDBF Members

•=•==
Newell School District
North Central Special Education Cooperative
Northwest Area Schools Education Cooperative
Northwestern Area School District
Parkston School District
Pierre School District
Plankinton School District
Sanborn Central School District
Scotland School District
Selby Area School District
Sioux Valley School District
Sisseton School District
Smee School District
South Central Cooperative
South Central School District
Spearfish School District
Stanley County School District
Todd County School District
Tripp-Delmont School District
Wagner School District
Waubay School District
Winner School District
Wolsey-Wessington School District