## **Workers' Comp Members**

<u> </u>
Aberdeen School District
Andes Central School District
Armour School District
Belle Fourche School District
Bennett County School District
Big Stone City School District
Bison School District
Britton-Hecla School District
Canton School District
Carbon County School District #1
Colome Consolidated School District
Converse County School District #2
Cornbelt Educational Cooperative
Crook County School District #1
Custer School District
Dell Rapids School District
DeSmet School District
Deuel School District
Doland School District
Dupree School District
Eagle Butte School District
Edgemont School District
Edmunds Central School District
Eureka School District
Faith School District
Frederick Area School District
Fremont County School District #2
Fremont County School District #6
Fremont County School District #21
Gettysburg School District
Groton Area School District
Haakon School District
Herreid School District
Highmore-Harrold School District
Hitchcock-Tulare School District
Huron School District
Ipswich School District
James Valley Education Cooperative
Kadoka Area School District
Kimball School District
Lake Preston School District
Langford Area School District

Lemmon School District
Leola School District
Lyman School District
McIntosh School District
Meade School District 46-1
Miller School District
Mitchell School District
New Underwood School District
North Central Special Education Cooperative
Northwest Area Schools Education Cooperative
Northwestern Area School District
Oelrichs School District
Oglala Lakota County School District
Parker School District
Parkston School District
Platte County School District
Redfield School District
Selby Area School District
Sioux Valley School District
Sisseton School District
South Central School District
Spearfish School District
Stanley County School District
Timber Lake School District
Tripp-Delmont School District
Wall School District
Warner School District
Watertown School District
Waubay School District
Wessington Springs School District
Weston School District
Wilmot School District