## p-Card Program Member Districts

Brookings School District
Clark School District
Dell Rapids School District
Deubrook Area School District
Deuel School District
Eureka School District
Flandreau Public School District
Grant-Deuel School District
Hamlin School District
Herreid School District
Hitchcock-Tulare School District
Jones County School District
Lennox School District
Madison Central School District
Marion School District
Milbank School District
Northeast Educational Services Cooperative
Pierre School District
Rapid City Area School
Scotland School District
Wagner Community School
Warner School District
Webster Area School District
West Central School District