South Dakota Participating School Districts

Updated April 2021

ASSOC SCHOOL BOARDS STHDA

BIG STONE CITY SD #25-1

BOWDLE SCHOOL DIST 22-1

BROOKINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT

CLARK SCHOOL DIST # 12-2

DELL RAPIDS SCHOOL DIST

DEUBROOK AREA SCHOOLS

DEUEL SCHOOL DISTRICT 19

EAST DAKOTA EDUCATIONAL

EDMUNDS CENTRAL SCHOOL DI

EUREKA SCHOOL DISTRICT 44

FLANDREAU PUBLIC SCHOOL

FLORENCE SD #14-1

HAMLIN SCHOOL DIST 28-3

HERREID SCHOOL DIST 10-1

HITCHCOCK TULARE SCHOOL

JONES COUNTY SD # 37-3

LENNOX SCHOOL DIST. 41-4

MADISON CENTRAL SD 39-2

MARION SCHOOL DISTRICT

MILBANK SCHOOL DISTRICT

NORTHEAST EDUCATIONAL

OLDHAM-RAMONA SCHOOL DIST

PIERRE SCHOOL DISTRICT

RAPID CITY AREA SCHOOL

REDFIELD SCHOOL DIST56-4

SCOTLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT

TIMBER LAKE SCHOOL DISTRICT 20-3

TRIPP-DELMONT SD 33-5

WAGNER COMMUNITY SCHOOL

WARNER SCHOOL DISTRICT

WATERTOWN SD 14-4

WEBSTER AREA SD

WEST CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT 49-7

WILMOT SCHOOL DISTR. 54-7