ASBSD Board of Directors Minutes December 11, 2022

ASBSD Board of Directors met via zoom December 11, 4:03 p.m.

Attendees: Lisa Snedeker, President, Eric Stroeder, Garrett Bischoff, Louann Krogman Ellie Saxer, Tanya Gray, Julie Schwader, Shane Roth, Duane Alm.

Moved by Roth, second by Alm to waive the per diem for board compensation for the meeting. Motion passed

Moved by Bischoff, second by Saxer to accept the resignation of Dr. Wade Pogany effective June 30, 2023. Motion passed unanimously.

Moved by Krogman, second by Bischoff to adjourn.