District	Race	Name	Party	*New Legislator with previous years served
District 01	State Senator	Mike Rohl	REP	
District 02	State Senator	Steve Kolbeck	REP	
District 03	State Senator	Carl Perry	REP	Previously in House of Representatives
District 04	State Senator	Stephanie Sauder	REP	Previously in House of Representatives
District 05	State Senator	Glen Vilhauer	REP	New Legislator
District 06	State Senator	Ernie Otten	REP	Previously in House of Representatives
District 07	State Senator	Tim Reed	REP	
District 08	State Senator	Casey Crabtree	REP	
District 09	State Senator	Joy Hohn	REP	New Legislator
District 10	State Senator	Liz Larson	DEM	
District 11	State Senator	Chris Karr	REP	Previously in House of Representatives
District 12	State Senator	Arch Beal	REP	7
District 13	State Senator	Sue Peterson	REP	Previously in House of Representatives
District 14	State Senator	Larry Zikmund	REP	
District 15	State Senator	Jamie Smith	DEM	New Legislator *
District 16	State Senator	Kevin Jensen	REP	Previously in House of Representatives
District 17	State Senator	Sydney Davis	REP	7
District 18	State Senator	Lauren Nelson	REP	New Legislator
District 19	State Senator	Kyle Schoenfish	REP	
District 20	State Senator	Paul Miskimins	REP	New Legislator *
District 21	State Senator	MyKala Voita	REP	New Legislator
District 22	State Senator	David Wheeler	REP	7
District 23	State Senator	Mark Lapka	REP	New Legislator
District 24	State Senator	Jim Mehlhaff	REP	1
District 25	State Senator	Tom Pischke	REP	1
District 26	State Senator	Tamara Grove	REP	New Legislator
District 27	State Senator	Red Dawn Foster	DEM	7
District 28	State Senator	Sam Marty	REP	New Legislator *
District 29	State Senator	John Carley	REP	New Legislator
District 30	State Senator	Amber Hulse	REP	New Legislator

District	Race	Name	Party	*New Legislator with previous years served
District 31	State Senator	Randy Deibert	REP	
District 32	State Senator	Helene Duhamel	REP	
District 33	State Senator	Curt Voight	REP	New Legislator
District 34	State Senator	Taffy Howard	REP	New Legislator *
District 35	State Senator	Greg Blanc	REP	New Legislator
District 01	State Representative	Logan Manhart	REP	New Legislator
District 01	State Representative	Christopher Reder	REP	New Legislator
District 02	State Representative	John Sjaarda	REP	
District 02	State Representative	David Kull	REP	7
District 03	State Representative	Al Novstrup	REP	Previously in Senate
District 03	State Representative	Brandi Schaefbauer	REP	
District 04	State Representative	Kent Roe	REP	New Legislator
District 04	State Representative	Dylan Jordan	REP	New Legislator
District 05	State Representative	Matt Roby	REP	New Legislator
District 05	State Representative	Josephine Garcia	REP	New Legislator
District 06	State Representative	Aaron Aylward	REP	1
District 06	State Representative	Herman Otten	REP	Previously in Senate
District 07	State Representative	Melissa Heerman	REP	7
District 07	State Representative	Roger DeGroot	REP	7
District 08	State Representative	Tim Walburg	REP	New Legislator
District 08	State Representative	Tim Reisch	REP	1
District 09	State Representative	Bethany Soye	REP	7
District 09	State Representative	Tesa Schwans	REP	New Legislator
District 10	State Representative	Erin Healy	DEM	1
District 10	State Representative	Bobbi Landera	REP	New Legislator
District 11	State Representative	Brian Mulder	REP	
District 11	State Representative	Keri Weems	REP	New Legislator *
District 12	State Representative	Amber Arlint	REP	1
District 12	State Representative	Greg Jamison	REP	7
District 13	State Representative	Tony Venhuizen	REP	7

District	Race	Name	Party	*New Legislator with previous years served
District 13	State Representative	John Hughes	REP	New Legislator
District 14	State Representative	Taylor Rehfeldt	REP	
District 14	State Representative	Tony Kayser	REP	New Legislator
District 15	State Representative	Kadyn Wittman	DEM	
District 15	State Representative	Erik Muckey	DEM	New Legislator
District 16	State Representative	Karla Lems	REP	
District 16	State Representative	Richard Vasgaard	REP	New Legislator*
District 17	State Representative	Chris Kassin	REP	
District 17	State Representative	Bill Shorma	REP	
District 18	State Representative	Mike Stevens	REP	
District 18	State Representative	Julie Auch	REP	
District 19	State Representative	Jessica Bahmuller	REP	
District 19	State Representative	Drew Peterson	REP	
District 20	State Representative	Jeff Bathke	REP	New Legislator
District 20	State Representative	Kaley Nolz	REP	New Legislator
District 21	State Representative	Marty Overweg	REP	
District 21	State Representative	Jim Halverson	REP	New Legislator
District 22	State Representative	Lana Greenfield	REP	New Legislator*
District 22	State Representative	Kevin Van Diepen	REP	New Legislator
District 23	State Representative	Spencer Gosch	REP	New Legislator*
District 23	State Representative	Scott Moore	REP	
District 24	State Representative	Will Mortenson	REP	
District 24	State Representative	Mike Weisgram	REP	
District 25	State Representative	Jon Hansen	REP	
District 25	State Representative	Les Heinemann	REP	New Legislator*
District 26A	State Representative	Eric Emery	DEM	
District 26B	State Representative	Rebecca Reimer	REP	
District 27	State Representative	Elizabeth May	REP	
District 27	State Representative	Peri Pourier	DEM	
District 28A	State Representative	Jana Hunt	REP	New Legislator

District	Race	Name	Party	*New Legislator with previous years served
District 28B	State Representative	Travis Ismay	REP	New Legislator
District 29	State Representative	Kathy Rice	REP	New Legislator
District 29	State Representative	Terri Jorgenson	REP	New Legislator
District 30	State Representative	Trish Ladner	REP	
District 30	State Representative	Tim Goodwin	REP	New Legislator*
District 31	State Representative	Mary Fitzgerald	REP	
District 31	State Representative	Scott Odenbach	REP	
District 32	State Representative	Steve Duffy	REP	
District 32	State Representative	Nicole Uhre-Balk	DEM	New Legislator
District 33	State Representative	Curt Massie	REP	
District 33	State Representative	Phil Jensen	REP	
District 34	State Representative	Mike Derby	REP	
District 34	State Representative	Heather Baxter	REP	New Legislator
District 35	State Representative	Tony Randolph	REP	
District 35	State Representative	Tina Mullaly	REP	