2025 p-Card Members	
ALCESTER-HUDSON SCHOOL DISTRICT	LENNOX SCHOOL DIST. 41-4
ASSOC SCHOOL BOARDS STHDA	LEOLA SCHOOL DISTRICT 44-2
AVON SCHOOL DISTRICT	MADISON CENTRAL SD 39-2
BIG STONE CITY SD #25-1	MARION SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOWDLE SCHOOL DISTRICT 22-1	MCLAUGHLIN SCHOOL DISTRICT 15-2
BRITTON-HECLA SCHOOL DISTRICT	MILBANK SCHOOL DISTRICT
BROOKINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT	NORTHEAST EDUCATIONAL
CLARK SCHOOL DIST # 12-2	OLDHAM-RAMONA SCHOOL DIST
DE SMET SCHOOL DISTRICT 38-2	PARKER SCHOOL DISTRICT 604
DELL RAPIDS SCHOOL DIST	PARKSTON SCHOOL DISTRICT
DEUBROOK AREA SCHOOLS	PIERRE SCHOOL DISTRICT
DEUEL SCHOOL DISTRICT 19	REDFIELD SCHOOL DIST56-4
DOLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT 56 2	SCOTLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT
EAST DAKOTA EDUCATIONAL	TAKINI SCHOOL
EDMUNDS CENTRAL SCHOOL DI	TIMBER LAKE SCHOOL DISTRICT 20-3
EUREKA SCHOOL DISTRICT 44	TRIPP-DELMONT SD 33-5
FLANDREAU PUBLIC SCHOOL	VIBORG HURLEY SCHOOL
FLORENCE SD #14-1	WAGNER COMMUNITY SCHOOL
HAMLIN SCHOOL DIST 28-3	WARNER SCHOOL DISTRICT
HERREID SCHOOL DISTRICT	WATERTOWN SD 14-4
HITCHCOCK TULARE SCHOOL	WAVERLY SCHOOL DISTRICT
IRENE-WAKONDA SCHOOL DISTRICT 13-3	WEBSTER AREA SD
JONES COUNTY SD # 37-3	WEST CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT 49-7
LAKE PRESTON SCHOOL	WILMOT SCHOOL DISTR. 54-7